Limited time - use promo code: PROMO50 at checkout

Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Topic: Watch TV & Movies

Watch this video and more on Topic: Watch TV & Movies

Up Next in Conspiracy of Silence Season 1

  • Episode 6 – At Any Price

    After discovering that her father Robert is alive, an angry Johanna confront Anders. Meanwhile, Åsa and Jens set up an interview with Maggie in a guised attempt to force her to answer questions; Åsa and Jens’s relationship takes a surprising turn.

  • Episode 7 – Not Animals

    After a series of setbacks in both her professional and personal life, Åsa feels as though she has hit rock-bottom and cannot trust anyone. But, then the police notify her that they’ve arrested someone in connection with her father’s murder.

  • Episode 8 – Cannot Be Undone

    Robert and Åsa find that their secret headquarters has been robbed. Robert goes on a mission to retrieve the USB drive and publish the stolen documents. Meanwhile, a manic Åsa pursues her father’s killer after he’s unexpectedly released from custody.