Limited time - use promo code: SUMMER50 at checkout

Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Topic: Watch TV & Movies

Watch this video and more on Topic: Watch TV & Movies

Up Next in The Miracle: Season 1

  • Episode 3 – The First Duty of Living

    Nicolino’s family is banished, even though is father is one of the boss’ henchman; The General asks Sandra to send the blood to a laboratory in Phoenix; The Prime Minister begins to have strange dreams which he believes are part of a grand design.

  • Episode 4 – The Black Substance

    Grieving mob boss Molocco asks Salvo to kill his own son. Meanwhile, Sandra receives the lab results on the origins of the Virgin Mary statue’s blood; Sole slaps her son in the middle of a shopping mall and the images of this incident go viral.

  • Episode 5 – The Pilot Flame

    The Prime Minister wants his wife to apologize publicly for slapping her son. Against Sandra’s wishes, the Madonna is frozen and stops weeping; Votta’s investigations turn to the sanctuary of Barbana, where it seems the statuette was bought.