2 Seasons

Based on Norway’s Valkyrien, Mark Strong stars as Daniel Milton, a surgeon desperate to save his dying wife. Out of options, Milton launches an illegal clinic below the Temple tube station. But with shady clientele, how long will his secret be safe?

  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Daniel finally gets the miracle he’s been hoping for—but now he must come up with an explanation for a seemingly impossible situation. Meanwhile, the police continue sniffing around for answers.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Growing desperate, Daniel and Lee fall back on old habits in order to get by. Surrounded by clues, Beth is finally able to come to a decision about her future. Eve makes an incredible discovery, offsetting her feelings about her father—for now.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    On the brink of being consumed by their troubles, Daniel receives a summons he can’t ignore. Anna faces a big decision—with even bigger moral implications—as Beth makes a horrifying discovery.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Anna returns to the bunker for a big project but Daniel is nowhere to be found. Horizons broaden for Lee after a chance encounter with Eve’s friend, Ash. Daniel must face the consequences of his actions.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    Daniel discovers the price of defying Gubby the hard way. The police move dangerously close to the truth about the lab and Daniel’s work as Anna’s reckless behavior begins to catch up to her.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    Anna and Daniel set out on a road trip in an attempt to absolve themselves of recent sins. But while the trip could change their lives forever, the journey is not without its perils—putting Daniel into a dire predicament.

  • Episode 7

    Episode 7

    Eve gets stuck in a sticky situation, prompting Daniel to make a decision about what risks he’s willing to take for his daughter. As Lee and Ash make plans to change the world Anna makes a startling discovery at the pharma company.