5 Seasons

New Episodes Every Thursday. Acclaimed Parisian cop thriller about the lawyers, judges, prosecutors and detectives at the heart of the French judicial system.

  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    The brutally-beaten body of a young Romanian woman is found at a dump.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Laure Berthaud's team investigates the murder of a baby.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    The charred body of a well-known businessman is found in his home.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    The web of names involved in the brutal murder of Elina Andrescu widens.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    Elina Andrescu's missing sister, Sophia, is found in a freezer.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    Pierre Clément initiates divorce proceedings from his wife.

  • Episode 7

    Episode 7

    Pierre Clément finally resolves to have his friend Benoît Faye arrested.

  • Episode 8

    Episode 8

    Benoît Faye is in intensive care following an assassination attempt.