6 Episodes

What happens when your partner never wants to have sex? In this series about love, intimacy, and figuring out the relationship you want, Cathrine might be missing something with her boyfriend, but will finding it cost her everything?

  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Cathrine tries to initiate sex with her live-in boyfriend, Simon, but he isn’t in the mood. She stays late at work with her co-worker Selma, who is gay. After complaining about her sex life, Cathrine shares an intimate moment with Selma.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Cathrine can’t get Selma out of her mind and their work dynamic has become more flirtatious. At home, she continues to struggle to be intimate with Simon, but they have a strong bond and loving relationship nonetheless.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    As Cathrine starts to act distant with Simon, she tries to get closer to Selma. After trying to invite Selma to the bar, Cathrine instead ends up at her apartment, where they take their relationship to the next level.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Cathrine tells Selma they can’t see each other anymore, but it’s harder than expected. Feeling guilty, she confides in Nanna, who advises that she tell Simon the truth. When she tries to, it doesn’t go according to plan.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    Cathrine and Simon start going to couple’s therapy, and are advised to do something intimate together that doesn’t involve sex. But when they try, their old habits get in the way. Meanwhile, Selma reaches out to say she misses Cathrine.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    With her relationship with Simon on the outs, Cathrine visits Selma and tries to be with her, but are they capable of having more than a physical connection? Confused, Cathrine decides to reconcile with Simon, but it might be too late.