Limited time - use promo code: SUMMEROFSUSPENSE at checkout

Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Topic: Watch TV & Movies

Watch this video and more on Topic: Watch TV & Movies

Buy Learn More

Already subscribed? Sign in

Episode 1 - Everything Will Be Alright

Love Me Season 1 , , ,

Up Next in Love Me Season 1

  • Episode 2 - A Lot of Emotions Going On

    The family is in grief after their loss. Aron struggles to trust Elsa. Clara drinks too much and gets unexpected help from her neighbor Peter. Sten decides to go by himself on the vacation he bought for Kersti and meets another solo traveler.

  • Episode 3 - We Mustn’t Walk Away

    Sten’s solo vacation takes an exciting turn when he runs into Anita. Clara goes on a date with Peter but runs away after he reveals his career. Despite his reservations, Aron throws Elsa a birthday party that reveals their differences.

  • Episode 4 - Can You Love Me Now?

    Clara and Peter’s relationship takes off at full speed but comes to a halt when he reveals important information. Sten has never felt so alive, which makes him feel guilty and have visions of Kersti. Elsa makes a confession.