Limited time - use promo code: PROMO50 at checkout

Not Safe For Work

Not Safe For Work

6 Episodes

A comedy drama laced with an acerbically surreal sensibility, Not Safe for Work follows Katherine and her disillusioned workmates as they readjust to their new life and new surroundings when they’re relocated to Northampton.

Not Safe For Work
  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Chaotic civil servant Katherine is relocated to Northampton as part of the government cuts. There she encounters a motley crew of colleagues and immediately has to help her boss cover up their inefficiency.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Jeffries reveals the real reason she's in Northampton: to streamline the department. Katherine is preoccupied by the anniversary of a traumatic event from her past and makes a spectacle of herself at her welcome drinks.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    The minister's aide, Martine, arrives from London to pile the pressure on the Northampton team. Katherine has to juggle protecting Danny from himself with actually getting some work done.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    A mysterious tension between Jenny and Nathaniel comes to a head as the rest of the team prepare to head to London for the big presentation.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    It's the day of the big presentation in London, and with Danny still missing and Jeffries dealing with her own issues, Anthony and Katherine have to present to the minister alone.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    A week after the presentation, the department is still awaiting news on its fate. When news finally comes from the minister, Katherine faces some very difficult life decisions.