Limited time - use promo code: PROMO50 at checkout

Les Sauvages

Les Sauvages

6 Episodes

After narrowly escaping an assassination attempt on election night, Idder Chaouch, France’s first president-elect of North African descent, must navigate both racial and family politics to secure a future for his loved ones and country.

Les Sauvages
  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    In Paris, the home stretch of Idder Chaouch’s presidential campaign is met with a wave of hope and popular support. Meanwhile, Chaouch’s daughter and her fiancé, Fouad, attend a wedding where he must endure the presence of his brother Nazir.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    After being shot, Idder Chaouch falls into a coma. Marion, his head of security, is cut off from the investigations. Racked with guilt, she tries to dig deeper. She gets closer to Fouad and convinces him to investigate his family.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    Fouad returns to Saint-Etienne to reconnect with his family. Lost in a city he no longer recognises or understands, he tries in vain to get back in touch with his fiancée, Jasmine.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    There’s a major change in Chaouch’s comatose condition. Marion goes to Saint-Etienne to find Fouad, while Nazir makes an escape.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    To prevent riots from breaking out in Saint-Etienne, President Chaouch attends a soccer match in the city. Fouad tries to meet Jasmine there. Marion tries to reach the president’s security, convinced that another threat is coming.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    Fouad finds himself in trouble and facing disturbing national security news. With the help of some members of his family, Marion tries to save him.