2 Seasons

Newly arrived in French Guiana, rookie cop Chloé is determined to prove herself in a new town. Partnered with Lieutenant Joseph Dialo, the pair must overcome their differences to solve the brutal murder of a French couple—and find their missing son.

  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    A rookie cop in a new town, Chloé has barely settled into life in Cayenne, French Guiana, before she’s assigned a new partner, a new beat, and a brutal murder case to solve. As the pair search for clues, they’re left with more questions than answers.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Deep in their investigation, Chloé is forced to make a split-second decision, with life-or-death implications for Dialo. Later, the pair decide to divide and conquer—each pursuing separate leads—bringing them deeper into the case's mysterious web.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    The stakes are higher than ever as Chloé’s search for the missing boy brings her face-to-face with danger—leaving Dialo racing against the clock to find her before it’s too late. Taken off the case, the pair decide to continue their work in secret.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Chloé and Dialo’s journey deep into the forest uncovers a voodoo cult—as well as the location of the missing boy. Taken captive and forced to undergo a hallucinogenic ritual, Chloé makes one last attempt to save the boy’s life.