Hidden: First Born

Hidden: First Born

8 Episodes

A uniquely Nordic fantasy drama starring Izabella Scorupco ('Goldeneye') in a tale of secret identities and supernatural powers.

Hidden: First Born
  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Jonas is seemingly killed in a workplace accident, then comes back; ex-cop Viveca Eldh investigates a series of ritual killings.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Rebecka struggles to buy into her ex's story about the accident, but nonetheless agrees to help him.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    Vivica refuses the Brotherhood's order; Jonas escapes from captivity.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    The Brotherhood attend the funeral of their leader; Jonas meets The Hidden.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    Jonas' true nature is revealed to him.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    Viveca's investigation leads her to Wennerbom.

  • Episode 7

    Episode 7

    Jonas returns to Wittsätra to find answers about his lineage.

  • Episode 8

    Episode 8

    Jonas confronts his past; Vivica finds herself alone and cornered.