6 Episodes

President Kathy Kunz’s power is put to the ultimate test when a hostage crisis threatens Swiss lives. But as cleaning lady-turned-spy Tina uncovers corruption at the state’s highest levels, the two women’s paths become irrevocably intertwined.

Subscribe Share
  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Tensions run high at Switzerland’s Federal Palace as the new president struggles to save a Swiss diplomat held hostage in Yemen. Meanwhile, a call from a notorious criminal changes the course of cleaning lady Tina’s career—and life.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Tina’s situation goes from bad to worse after she’s discovered by federal officer, Rainald, and faces another impossible decision. Questions about President Kathy Kunz’s relationships arise as the hostage crisis intensifies.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    A disgraced Rainald attempts to continue his investigation under cover—and begins to suspect Kathy’s involvement. A hostage hopes to come home, but a sinister plot threatens to ruin it all and bring chaos to Switzerland.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Reinstated to his post, Rainald is determined to finish his investigation—and is connected with a powerful ally: Kathy’s advisor, Elsa. An emboldened Tina begins taking more risks, with potentially serious consequences for her family.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    Kathy works to destroy incriminating evidence. Tina embarks on a frantic search for the weapons that will free her daughter—and may be compromised in the process. Rainald makes a shocking discovery.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    In the season finale, Tina and Rainald make a desperate attempt to keep the bombs from going to Yemen. Tina unmasks the mastermind behind all the chaos, and in the process discovers something surprising about herself.