6 Episodes

Quiet writer Felix embarks on a quest to find a missing woman in this quirky crime thriller set in Andorra.

  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Felix's investigation into Julia's disappearance leads him to a strange village.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    The trail of clues takes Felix to Madrid in search of answers.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    Desperate for the truth, Felix's quest proves increasingly dangerous.

  • Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Following a hunch, Mario and Felix arrive in Toulouse.

  • Episode 5

    Episode 5

    A kidnapping leads to a tense exchange in the forest.

  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    Felix's final confrontation provides answers, but all is not as it seems.