Limited time - use promo code: SUMMEROFSUSPENSE at checkout



3 Episodes

A successful London journalist returns to his hometown to find his father in the grip of Alzheimer’s. As he tries to remember the abusive incident that drove him away, he begins to unravel a devastating crime that will reveal unimaginable secrets.

  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Tom Rondstadt, a London journalist, returns to his hometown to find his father, Sam, suffering from Alzheimer’s disease. But, as Tom begins to remember the incident that drove him away years ago, he realizes he’s stumbled on to a bigger mystery.

  • Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Tom’s search for a man named ‘Metzler’ leads him to an asylum which has deep and disturbing ties to his hometown. Desperate to learns what his father knows, Tom tries to jog his memory at a charity event but ends up putting his own life in danger.

  • Episode 3

    Episode 3

    Sam struggles with his disease, Nancy is rocked by a new personal discovery and Tom gets closer to the truth of who he is and why his family was torn apart. But, the appearance of a new videotape reveals an even bigger cover-up.